All the functionality you need at an affordable price.
Start using ROLL now. Choose a plan later.
Our 14 day free trial gives you full access to all features and allows you to add
as many users as you want.
Do I need to commit to a long-term contract?
No. You can cancel your ROLL account at any time.
Can I change my plan?
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time, or add and remove users to suit the needs of your business.
What is included in the free trial version?
The free trial version gives you access to all the features and functionalities of ROLL and you can add however many users you want to. Full features. No limitations.
What happens at the end of the trial?
In order to keep using ROLL, you will need to select the plan that best suits your business and pay your first monthly amount.